Equestrian Queensland

Back:  SportsInterschool

Interschool Committee

 

 

2014 Interschool Queensland Committee

 

 

Name

Phone

Email

Position

Tracey Vardy

 

tvardy@bigpond.net.au    

Chair

 

Vacant

Vice Chair

Maria Gould

mgould@bne.catholic.edu.au

Secretary

 Jo-Anne Wilson   joannewilson24@gmail.com  Treasurer 

Cathy Binz

 

cbz1967@gmail.com 

Dressage Convenor

Tracey Sexton

traceysexton7@gmail.com

Showjumping Convenor

Kerri Rowland

 

mkrowland@virginbroadband.com.au

Showman Convenor

Karen Morris

kaz2@dodo.com.au

Showhorse Convenor

Paul Charlton

 

bandit@activ8.net.au

Eventing/Combined Training Convenor

                                

Lisa Gall

 

lisa.gall@bigpond.com

Darling Downs Contact

Sharon Spencer

 

sspencer@gil.com.au

SEQ Contact

Lyndal Roos

 

lyn@clm.net.au

Wide Bay Contact

Paula Barlow

 

barlowsem@bigpond.com

Central QLD Contact

       

Sports Development Officer

(07) 3891 6611

interschool@equestrianqld.com.au

Sports Development Officer - Interschool & Clubs

 

Supporters & Sponsors

 
The Queensland Government provided $216,000 to
Equestrian Queensland under the
Industry Development Program
to get more Queenslanders
active through sport and recreation.