The Rita and Derek Dobson Secondary School with the highest AVERAGE score. Points gained by starting riders (only one horse per rider per discipline) over all disciplines and divided by the number of riders in that team, must have at least 2 riders Winner – St Aidans Anglican Girls School – Corinda 68 points average (272 total with 4 riders)

The QISEA Primary School Trophy As above but primary Winner – The Glennie School – Toowoomba 62 points

The Loretta Wigan Cup Secondary school with the best aggregate result overall all disciplines Winner - Stuartholme School – Toowong 811 points

The Harry LeBherz Perpetual Primary school with the best aggregate result overall all disciplines Winner – St John's Catholic School – Roma 186 points

The Brett Family Perpetual Secondary Overall Champion Rider The best overall result across all disciplines as an individual using the same horse and only one class per discipline. Awarded on their points basis from placings Winner – Sabrina Hitch on DICAVALLI DANDY from Kings Christian College - Reedy Creek

The Kimberley Banks Perpetual Primary Overall Champion Rider As above Winner – Siena Fisher-Peters on WESLEY DALE LOVEHEART from West Moreton Anglican College - Karrabin