State Championship Overall Trophies 2015

Harry LeBherz Perpetual Trophy for Champion Equestrian Primary School

- 1. The Glennie School (388)
- 2. Toowoomba Preparatory School (238)
- 3. Somerville House (211)

Kimberley Banks Perpetual Trophy for the Primary Overall Champion Rider

- 1. Jayden Donald (164)
- 2. Grace Muirhead (147)
- 3. Holly Willmington (123)

The QISEA Primary School Trophy

- 1. The Glennie School (97)
- 2. Toowoomba Preparatory School (79.33)
- 3. Somerville House (70.33)

Derek & Rita Dobson Secondary Trophy – average score

- 1. Oakey State High School (81.50)
- 2. Our Lady of the Southern Cross College (75.50)
- 3. Dalby State High School (56.20)

The Lorette Wigan Cup for Champion Equestrian Secondary School

- 1. The Glennie School (946)
- 2. The Scots PGC (724)
- 3. Stuartholme School (619)

McDougall/Summers Trophy for Sportsmanship

Fairholme College

Brett Family Trophy – Overall Secondary Rider

- 1. Annika Werney (163)
- 2. Alistair Schramm (143)
- 3. Kate Johnstone (122)