IQ STATE CHAMPS SECONDARY EVENTING TEAMS

95 Jnr	172	Grace Anthony	BELLTREES NELSON	IQ	IQ Stuartholme School - Toowong		Champ
95 Jnr	183	Bridgette Dalmau	MOUNT BARON	IQ	Stuartholme School - Toowong	32	
80Jnr	244	Sienna Pelto	AUDACIA	IQ	Stuartholme School - Toowong	27	93
80Jnr	263	Geneva Searle	VALENTINO DUSTY	IQ	IQ Stuartholme School - Toowong		
1* Jnr	102	India Cochrane	COCHRANE FARMS BALOO	IQ	Somerville House	34	Res
65Jnr	50	Pippa Lowson	MR ARCHIBALD	IQ	Somerville House	30	
65Jnr	51	Billie Lowson	ROYHAL BLACK JACK	IQ	Somerville House	29	93
65Jnr	46	Charlotte Drynan	SHEADY RIVOLI GIRL	IQ	The Glennie School - Toowoomba	33	3rd
1* Jnr	104	Georgia Wheatley	THE RED WIGGLE	IQ	The Glennie School - Toowoomba	31	
95 Jnr	177	Keeleigh Wise	GARNET TALISMAN	IQ	The Glennie School - Toowoomba	27	91
65Jnr	55	Arabella Eagles	JADORE CHANCE	IQ	Ferny Grove State High School - Ferny Grove	35	4th
95 Jnr	178	Madison Mclain	BELLARA BUGATTI	IQ	Ferny Grove State High School - Ferny Grove	29	_
80Jnr	253	Aimee Wood	RULING HEART	IQ	Ferny Grove State High School - Ferny Grove	25	89
95 Jnr	175	Amelia Driscoll	DARK WHISKEY	IQ	The Rockhampton Grammar School	28	5th
80Jnr	277	Evangeline Donaldson	REEF ACTION	IQ	The Rockhampton Grammar School	17	
95 Jnr	189	Matilda Donaldson	GAMEST MISS LILLY	IQ	The Rockhampton Grammar School	25	70

Overall Trophies IQ State Championships Toowoomba 2020

The Rita and Derek Dobson Trophy

This trophy is awarded to the **secondary school** whose riders achieve the **highest average score** (total points gained divided by number of starting riders) over all disciplines at State Championships. To be eligible for this trophy, a school must have a **minimum of 2 riders** from the school competing.

Tamborine Mountain Collage – 68.75 average

The Lorette Wigan Cup for Champion Equestrian Secondary School

Donated by the Equestrian Federation of Australia (Qld Branch), this trophy is awarded to the **secondary school** with **the best aggregate result** achieved at the State Championships. It is awarded on a points basis with riders accruing points for their school through their placings in each discipline during the State Championships.

The Glennie School – 791 points

The Brett Family Perpetual Trophy for the Overall State Champion Rider

This trophy donated by the Brett Family, is awarded to the **Secondary Division Overall Champion Rider**. This is determined as the rider who has achieved the best overall result as an individual for his/her school using the **same horse** across secondary disciplines. It is awarded on a points basis with the rider accruing points for placings in secondary classes.

Jessica Angus, Patchwork Topdeck – the Scots PCG – 156 points

Sailor Trophy donated by Coggan family

Closest to optimum time on xc, all levels.

Grace Anthony, Belltrees Nelson – Stuartholme, Jnr 95cm

Rider Name	Horse Name	SHOWHORSE	DRESSAGE	SHOWJUMP	СТ	EVENTING	TOTAL
Zoe Watter	ZELAMANG		28	18	30	23	99
Olivia Middleton	LIRRABIN LOCKHART		33		28	31	92
Georgia Wheatley	THE RED WIGGLE			19	22	32	73
Mia Nolan	UNDIEES		22	30	18	N/A	70
Caitlin Ward	CROYDEN PARK CLICKETY CLACK				31	34	65
Ava Wood	SHARATAN			28	31		59
Aimee Wood	RULING HEART			17	17	25	59
Ellie Turnbull	RANGEVIEW AMIGO			21	33	elim	54
Ashlee Lowe	JACKPOT JIMMY			35	18		53
Ashlee Sturgess	SNEAKY PETERSON	32 rider 32		16			48
Jacinta Parry	DABAMIRAK	25	23				48
Emily Odgers	ITS BODIE		14	16	16		46
Lara Parnell	HUDSON COUNTY	32 rider 31	13				45
Amelie Middleton	MOXOON		25		20		45
Liberty Clark	KING TYTAN			19	21		40
Lilian Lockhart	PARKER			13	27		40
Ellie Turnbull	ITS ZANACON			6	29	scratch	35
Jazmin Waddell	GET UP AND GO			34			34
Riley Thureson	BEAU ALLEGRO			34			34
Sienna Pelto	AUDACIA			7	0	27	34
Shilah Morris	OVERRULING	32 rider 33					32
	TOUCH OF QUALITY			32			32
Anastasia Fox	STRAINED LYRICS			31			31
Aimee Wood	ABUNDANCE OF GREY			11	19	0	30
Lucy Jackson	SAINT VERDI			30			30
Laynee Saal	A LITTLE SUN			27			27
Siena Fisher-peters	JAZZ MCTAVISH				27	N/A	27

Chloe Salmon	VIKING ROCK			27		27
Isabella Forsyth ETHEREAL MOONLIGHT SHADOW				26		26
Rebecca Humphries	SUPER FORCE			25		25
Felicity Sellick	ROCKIN PARTY			24		24
Jordan Vivian	WHAT AN ACTOR				24	24
Lucy Stanford	GOVENOR ROYAL			22		22
Erin Stanway	MIRACLE MAID			21		21
Morgan Stanford	WALLY STANFORD			9	11	20
Siena Fisher-peters	GRAND CASANOVA			19		19
Darcey Tait	JUST YOU WAIT			18		18
Felicity Sellick	BELGRAVIA PARK PERSEUS		18			18
Harrison Waldron	ETHEREAL ECLIPSE			17		17
Paige Koroloff	SHADOWFAX			13		13
Ella Shackel	POLLYS CHANCE			12		12
Phoebe Mcdonnell	IRON RED RUSTY				9	9
Lydia Stanhope	RASSENDON STAR BE MY LOVE		9			9
Makayla Godwin	NASCAR RACER			4		4
Madlyn Andrews	В ВОҮ		0	0		0
Jessica Leary	COOL ALBERT			0		0
Annabelle Graham	MY DASHING OBSESSION			0		0
	RULES TO BREAK			0		0
Bella Anthony	UNDER CONTRACT					0
Christina Guerra	WHAT A LADY			0		0
Mikayla Symonds	STEEL ZIP	0				0