

2024 Overall DD & SWQ Rider

Sailer Trophy -	Isabelle Gilmore	Plovers Rest	Emu Creek State School
Primary Rider			
Summers Tophy -	Mia Nolan	Undiees	The Glennie School
Secondary Rider			

2024 Overall DD & SWQ Schools

Overall Primary School	Unawarded	
Overall Secondary School	Fairholme College	
Overall Grand Champion School	Fairholme College	
Calibre Aviation Champion Small School	St John's Catholic School, Roma	









2024 DD & SWQ Teams -	CT	RO'S HORSE TRANSPORT
-----------------------	----	-------------------------

Champion Team Secondary	Fairholme College	Abbey Gordon Georgie Hill Kate Frith Kendra Macdonald
Reserve Champion Team Secondary	Fairholme College	Ruby Hooper Chloe Bruggemann Kaida Macdonald Jemima Southwood
Third Place Team Secondary	The Glennie School	Eloise Kings Mia Nolan Mackenzie Lyongs Emily Ruhle
Fourth Place Team Secondary	Fairholme College	Hayley Richter Molly Benson Adelaide Gilbert Bianca Bruggemann

2024 DD & SWQ Teams – Dressage



Champion Team	Fairholme College	Chloe Bruggemann
Secondary		Isabella Ostwald
		Georgie Hill
		Abbey Gordon
Reserve Ch Team	The Glennie School	Amber Kahler
Secondary		Eloise Kings
		Mia Nolan
		Isabella Anderson
Third Place Team	Fairholme College	Hayley Richter
Secondary		Jemima Southwood
		Kendra Macdonald
		Matilda Redding
Fourth Place Team	St John's Catholic School	Bella Witt
Secondary	Roma	Mya Lorenz
		Hannah Bryen
		Isabelle Bond







2024 DD & SWQ Teams – Jumping



Edwards

TOOWOOMBA

Champion Team	The Glennie School	Madeline Brown
Secondary		Mia Nolan
		Eloise Kings
		Emily Ruhle
Reserve Ch Team	Fairholme College	Arabella Muenster
Secondary		Ruby Hooper
		Annabelle Rogan
		Kate Frith
Third Place Team	Scots PGC College	Phoebe Sellick
Secondary		Amelia Nelson
		Ivy Westley
		Abby Collins
Fourth Place Team	Fairholme College	Jemima Southwood
Secondary		Bianca Bruggemann
		Matilda Redding
		Adelaide Gilbert

2024 DD & SWQ Teams – Show Horse Saddleworld









