

## **AWARD WINNERS**

#### **OPTIMUM TIME AWARD**

Brett Cantle (PREMONITION) & Matthew Gaske (THYMES TOO)

Both Riders came in on the optimum time of 7:27 in the CCI1\* class

## **HIGHEST PERCENTAGED**

Bianca Deery (SAILOR OF THE SEA) - 77.05% in the EvQ60



Bianca Deery and Sailor of the Sea

## HIGHEST PLACE IRISH DRAUGHT OR SPORT HORSE (CCN105 or above)

Sarah Corr (CUSHAVON EGO MAGIC) in the CCN 105 on 49.7 pen

### **HIGHEST PLACE IRISH DRAUGHT OR SPORT HORSE (CCN105 or above)**

Finn-Patrick McCoy (OSTIANATO) in the CCI1\* on 47.4 pen

### **BEST PRESENTED AT THE HORSE INSPECTION**

Finn-Patrick McCoy (OSTIANATO) in the CCI1\*

# MARK MYERS MEMORIAL TROPHY (Highest placed Junior 1\* rider)

Megan Cooper (KELECYN BAM BAM) 64.4 pen 4<sup>th</sup>



Finn-Patrick McCoy and Ostianato

Highest Placed Juniors			
	1 <sup>st</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3rd
CNC1*	Megan Cooper		
	KELECYN BAM BAM		
EvA105	Amber Hamilton	Annabelle Sterns	Mercadies Mitchell
	WOODLANDS CABARET	BENDELE JOURNEY MAN	KAKODA
EvA95	Mercadies Mitchell	Paris Phillis	Nicole Johnson
	KOLORA STUD CASH	CARBEEN PABLO	SMOOTH OPTIONS
EvA80	Laura-Grace Nicholls	Bridgette Dalmau	Harriet Collins
	BOOROODABIN AVISPA	SWING TIME SWIFT	WISTARI ATLANTA
EvQ60	Bianca Deery	Amber Hamilton	Georgia Fenton
	SAILOR OF THE SEA	ANAKIE SAINT NICK	SMILY RILEY