State Championship Overall Trophies

Harry LeBherz Perpetual Trophy for Champion Equestrian Primary School

- 1. The Scots PGC College (271)
- 2. Emmaus College (226)
- 3. The Toowoomba Preparatory School (192)

Kimberley Banks Perpetual Trophy for the Primary Overall Champion Rider

- 1. Sarah Coggan (167)
- 2. Timothy Gibb (166)
- 3. Kate Johnstone (123)

The QISEA Primary School Trophy

- 1. The Toowoomba Preparatory School (96.00)
- 2. Fairholme College (95.50)
- 3. St Francis de Sales (82.00)

Derek & Rita Dobson Secondary Trophy – average score

- 1. Oakey State High School (87.50)
- 2. Toowoomba Grammar School (70.67)
- 3. Flagstone State Community College (63.00)

The Lorette Wigan Cup for Champion Equestrian Secondary School

- 1. Stuartholme School (727)
- 2. The Glennie School (606)
- 3. The Scots PGC College (501)

McDougall/Summers Trophy

Stuartholme School

Brett Family Trophy – Overall Secondary Rider

- 1. Hannah Lewindon (138)
- 2. Alistair Schramm (120)
- 3. Madison Searle (117)