Winners of the overall Perpetual Trophies

The Sydney Vaulting Group Perpetual Trophy for the "Highest Overall Individual Vaulter"	Bella Napthali
The Riding for the Disabled Association of Australia Perpetual Trophy for the "Highest Overall RDA Vaulter"	Tiannah Whitney
Highest Overall Total for vaulting club	Southern Highlands
The Sydney Vaulting Group Perpetual Trophy for the "Highest Group/Club/Team Average"	Fassifern
The South Australia Vaulting Committee Perpetual Trophy for the "National Champion Squad" – awarded to the winner of the highest Official Squad class	Team Zelos
Best Official Vaulting Horse – rug donated by EA awarded for the highest average horse Score from the National Competitive classes	Hunterview Sinatra
Best individual horse as nominated by judges	Hunterview Sinatra
Best introductory horse as nominated by judges	Xena
Best lunger as nominated by judges	Melanie Fedrick
Best team horse as nominated by judges	Kamilaroi Cavalier

Champions

Australian female champion	Sarah Grayson
Australian male champion	Jamie Hocking
Australian team champion	Team Zelos
Australian pas-de-dux champion	Anna and Lucy Betts