NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 22/12/2021.

Teams announced for the Australian Show Jumping Championships

Congratulations to the following Queensland competitors on their Team selection for the 2021 Australian Jumping Championships 2 - 6 February, 2022.

Junior Team

Grace Overton and Chironic Dominant Visage

Kaitlyn Parlevliet and Koyuna Galaxy 

Phoebe Riordan and Diamond B Versailles

Simone Sorensen and Yalambi's Karijini

Young Rider Team

Brooke Dougall and My Locky

Fuschia Criss and Dual Diamond

Tayla Parlevliet and Flash Drive

Senior Team

Billy Raymont and Black Jack IXE

Clem Smith and Oaks Conjuror

Olivia Hamood and Jane Fonda DVD

Sam Overton and Oaks Cassanova 


Other Top News