NEWS > Interschools
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 05/01/2017.

2016 Spirit of IQ Awards

Thank you to everyone who has submitted 2016 Spirit of IQ applications. These have been assessed and the Interschool Committee would like to congratulate the following recipients:

Gold Award

Tamsyn Breeze- West Moreton Anglican College

Madison Cicala- A.B. Patterson College

Hannah Craven- Cairns State High School

Emily Davis- Pullenvale State School

Grace Davis- West Moreton Anglican College

Jayden Donald- St Josephs Nudgee

Tamika Donald- St Peters Catholic

Brooke Dougall- Faith Lutheran College

 Jess Emmerson- Faith Lutheran College

Darcy Flanagan- St Andrews Catholic College

Olivia Galetto- West Moreton Anglican College

Bridget Hegerty- Scots PGC

Gabrielle House- St Mary's Catholic College

Lillian Orman- AB Paterson College

Madison Searle- Stuartholme School

Piper Searle- Stuartholme School

Sarah Stewart- West Moreton Anglican College


Silver Award

Tom Coggan- The Glennie School

Ashleigh Duffy- Aquinas College

Dominique Holtkamp- Dalby State High School

Ben Randall- St Michael's Caboolture

Madeleine Trau- Somerville House


Bronze Award

Ella Butel- Sunshine Coast Grammar

Sarah Coggan- The Glennie School

Olivia Farrell- St John Fisher College

Jamie Rodda- The Glennie School

Tara Wilkinson- TACAPS

Lexi Wilkinson- TACAPS

Other Top News