NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 12/11/2018.

2019 Dressage Qld Provisional Squad Members Announced

Congratulations to all our 2019 Dressage Qld Squad Members, this list is provisional until such time as the required Appeals time frame has passed and upon the return of signed Squad Agreements.

2019 DQ The Saddlefitter FEI Squad – Provisional

Dean Izzard


Victoria Welch


Gary Lung

GB Winchester

Ricky MacMillan

Diamond Dreamer TLF

Emma Flavelle-Watts

Cabaret C

2019 DQ The Saddlefitter Performance Squad – Provisional

Danielle Keogh


Jenny Gehrke

Senator Nymphenburg

Danielle Shearer

Riverview Cinderella

Elizabeth Owens

Revelwood Starlite

Julie Bland


Anita Barton

Jaybee Jaffa

Jemma Heran

Hedelunds Mefisto

Nicole Tough


Eliza Cullen

Dobria deJeu

Harvey Besley

Dereen Rock n Rolla

Victoria Welch

Bellagio 11

Paula Price

True Sensation

2019 DQ Arnage Warmbloods Young Riders Squad – Provisional

Alistair Schramm

Zero Degrees

Danielle McMahon

Remi Lauries Joy

Hope Beerling

Remi Downunder

Lucinda Peacey

Northern Vestall

Holly Wickham

Kinnordy Gyron

Daisy Fielding

Fairbanks Davinci

Lucy Alati

CJP His Lordship

Charlotte Adamson

Castlebrook Brennin Jude

Mackenzie Boundy

BZ Fortune Cookie

Elloise Devlin

Brimstone Florente

Elloise Devlin

Brimstone Anakiwa

Felicity Shearer

Blanco Park Wildcard          

2019 DQ Saddleworld Ipswich Talent Recognition Squad – Provisional 

Emma Flavelle

San Fama

Ashleigh Urban

Quarterbella K

Sarai Cottrell


Nicole Tough


Matthew Lord


2019 DQ Regional Talent Recognition Squad – Provisional

Pamela Kingwell

Remi Lolita

Pamela Kingwell

Why Waltz Hot Shot

Leah McLellan

Stockie Stella

Claire Wallace

Lincoln Lord Astor

Claire Wallace

Why Waltz Furst Dance

Sally Kirkwood

Bloomfield Furstinus

Margot Warnett

Don Spirit

Selection and Appeals

Other Top News