NEWS > Dressage
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 11/11/2022.

2023 Dressage Qld Squad Members Announced - Provisional

Congratulations to all our 2023 Dressage Qld Squad Members.

The list is provisional until such time as the required Appeals time frame has passed and the receipt of signed Squad Agreements.

FEI SQUAD - Sponsored by The Saddlefitter

Caroline Bonney    Battlestar Galactica
Alexis Hellyer       Daenarys

PERFORMANCE SQUAD - Sponsored by The Saddlefitter

 Ellyn Parker                  My Rosalee 
Victoria Welch   Bellagio II (IMP)
Nicole Tough              Florenz
Mackenzie Boundy    Fortune Cookie
Hannah Barker           Harrogate (SHCA)
Arian Nijhuis Iago N
Matthew Lord        Immenhof Scout
Matthew Lord        Remi Vigneron
Anita Barton           Jaybee Jaffa
Julie Bland             Jordan
Hillary McGregor-Potter  Karabil Park Sir Jazz
Ashleigh Urban     Quaterbella K
Emma Flavelle-Watts        Scarlatti Mio VSR
Kerri-Lee Ryder            TMH Bogart 
Daisy Fielding                    Gartina

YOUNG RIDER SQUAD - Sponsored by Gala Equine

Arabella Eagles      Jaybee Cabochon
Danielle McMahon   Remi Lauries Joy
Kayla Webb         Kenlock Enfield Sky
Zali Young             Cardi B
Brooke Flesser             Kinnordy GR Rudy
Kimberley Webb    Dicavalli Decadance


Danielle Keogh     Willowburn Furstin Bonne
Daisy Field       Remi Lanikai
Nicole Tough       Dumbledore
Kylie Chandler     Brazen Rock
Jacqueline Huppert   Cognac Diamond
Tracey Goss       QS Charleston 


Sponsored by Toowoomba Dressage Incorporated

Marcela Adkins     GE Nevada
Erin Flanagan      Benchmark Live the Dream
Teah Jackson      Foxhunter Platinum Asset


Selection and Appeals

2023 Dressage Queensland Selection Criteria

Other Top News