NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 19/03/2015.

Equestrian Queensland Executive Announcement

The new elected Board of Equestrian Queensland convened its first meeting last night immediately after the AGM.

We are pleased to announce the new executive committee as follows:

Karen Herald – Chair

David Finch- Vice Chair

Amy McCabe- Treasurer

Chris Lok – Director

Toni Harper-Purcell-Director

Naomi O’Farrell- Director

Susan Austin- Director

Equestrian Queensland is incredibly grateful for the outstanding contributions of its departing chair, Peter Toft, who will be enjoying a well-earned break after completing two full three year terms.  His unwavering commitment to the members will be a great loss, but the legacy from his tenure lives on through the high engagement of the current executive.

Matt Helmers



Other Top News