About SHQ

Show Horse QLD Logo

 Show Horse Committee


Chair Leigh Sears   [email protected]
Vice Chair Melanie Wellsteed    [email protected]
Secretary Toni Harper-Purcell   [email protected]
Treasurer Sharon Goss   [email protected]
Member Mary MacMillan    
  Angela Skyring    
  Karen Shaw    
  Jo Uppington    
Member and National Representative Darryl Hayes    
Sponsorship Co-ordinators  Leigh Sears and Jo Uppington    
Judges Coordinator      
Chief Measurer Gail Iskra   [email protected]
EA Measurer Leigh Sears    
EA Measurer Melanie Wellstead