2017 Jumping State Squads and Teams

The Jumping Queensland State Squads are designed to be the goal of jumping riders throughout the State and combinations selected onto these squads are the top 10 performing Queensland combinations from the squad selection events from the previous calendar year. There are three Jumping Queensland State Squads being:

  • Senior Squad
  • Young Rider Squad – open to riders from the beginning of the calendar year in which they reach the age of 16 until the end of the calendar year they reach the age of 21*
  • Junior Squad – open to rider until the end of the calendar year in which they reach the age of 18 years*

 *if a rider qualifies for more than one squad, than they will be placed in the highest squad they have qualified for.

The selection criteria for each of the squads is outlined below:

2017 State Squad Selection Criteria  Selection Appeals - Special Consideration

2017 Jumping Queensland State Squads 

Becky Jenkins 
Clem Smith 
Kate Hinschen 
Olivia Hamood 
Robert Goodwin 
Robert Moffatt 
Shane Davidson 
Stuart Jenkins 
Samual Overton
Tom Sedger
Alyse Maxwell 
Angus Graham 
Brooke Langbecker 
Charlie Graham 
Courtney Hopkins 
Courtney Tincknell 
Elizabeth Ballard 
Jasmin Davidson 
Jessie Smith 
Tori Henderson 
Cameron Moffatt 
Chelsea Jefferies 
Christopher Holland 
Emily Myers 
Neve Tomkins 
Rebecca Gillan 
Sammi-Jo O’Connor 
Scarlett Guest-Carver 
Tatum Latimer 
William Dight