Aitkens Saddlery Future Star of the Year

2021 Aitken's Saddlery Future Star of the Year

Winners Clem Smith and Oaks Conjurer. Photo credit: Jasmine Dunmore Photography

2019 Aitken's Saddlery Future Star

Congratulations to our 2019 Aitken's Saddlery Future Star of the Year..... 

Tulara Cassiko and Kirstie Ansell!

Tulara Cassiko jumped so well all season, also narrowly missing out on placing in a number of other rounds at some tough shows. She is by Cassini 2 from a Stakkato mare, bred by Tulara Warmbloods.

Just sneaking into 2nd place with a win in the final round, congratulations to Billy Raymont and his Carprino Z gelding YPH Capulet.

3rd place was another WA Import, the very athletic Quintender gelding, Quantico 12 and Clem Smith.  

The top three will all enjoy a shopping spree online or in-store at Aitkens Saddlery!!
1st $1500 2nd $300 3rd $150

Please be sure to support our wonderful sponsor - check out their online store...

2018 Winner Sam Overton and Oaks Cassanova

2017 Winner Sam Overton and Diamond B Corvina

Photo credit: Stephen Mowbray

2017 Leaderboard

Enquiries: email: [email protected]

2016 Winner 

A huge thankyou to Bec, Graeme and Jan Aitken for their ongoing support and sponsorship of Showjumping in Queensland. 

Don't forget to jump online to shop in Aitkens awesome e-store, or drop in to their impressive shop at Bryants Road, Loganholme.

Series Co-Ordinator - Carly Overton [email protected]

2016 Leaderboard