NEWS > Jumping
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 13/12/2018.

2019 Jumping Queensland State Squads Announced (provisional)

Congratulations to all our 2019 Jumping Queensland State Squad Members, this list is provisional until such time as the required Appeals time frame has passed.

Billy Raymont Anton
Brooke Langbecker Quintago1
Clem Smith Alite
Erin Buswell Quero Quero
Hayden James James Continue
Hayley Morris Miss Money Penny (IMP)
Hugh Buchanan Diamond B Carla
Mathew Afford Kaluna Salute
Mathew Kidston Calgary GNZ
Merrick Ubank Alantius
Becky Gillan Finch Farm Nikko
Cameron Moffatt BellHaven Secret
Courtney Tincknell Second Chance
Elizabeth Ballard Bramely Star
Jasmine Ritter Simplicity
Bree Wiblen Holmwood flare
Christopher Holland Elsa
Cody Tincknell Phantom Vortex
Dylan Porter Mafia
Grace Overton CD Visage
Jasmine Holland Purbeck Finale
Kaitlyn Parlevliet Flood Prone
Maleah Lang-McMahon KS Capulet Ego Z
Paige Johnston WP Cool As
Tayla Parlevliet Stella

For the 2019 year Jumping Queensland has implemented a Development Group. This group is focused on the future of our riders and young horses. The Group is available to horse and rider combinations who have not qualified for the Jumping Queensland State Squad, to have access to the expert knowledge and coaching provided at the State squad clinics at a reduced price. This list this list is provisional until such time as the required Appeals time frame has passed.

2019 Development Group  
Gemma Creighton Gizmo
Olivia Hamood Dada Des Brimbelles Z
Olivia Hamood Lola GHP
Paula Hamood Knockout 111 Z
Peter McMahon KS Sovereigns Cadel 
Ron Parlevliet Koyuna Galaxy
Ross Smith Carinya & Carlson 83
Sam Overton Oaks Cassanova
Stuart Jenkins Kohinur
Tim Bowman Calaza Park Ellibell

2019 Squad Selection Criteria

2019 Development Group Criteria

Selection Appeals - Special Consideration

Other Top News