State Squads and Teams

 The 2025 Eventing Queensland State Squads:

  • Elite Squad
  • Futures Squad
  • Junior Squad 

2025 Eventing Queensland Squad Criteria 

The 2024 Eventing Queensland State Squads:

  • Elite Squad
  • Futures Squad
  • Junior Squad 

Applications for the 2024 Eventing Queensland Elite and Futures Squads are now open.   

  • Applications for Elite and Futures Squads close on Sunday 7 January 2024

Applications for the 2024 squads made by athletes who have achieved the performance criteria, will be reviewed by Eventing Queensland and athletes who achieve the criteria will be invited to join the Eventing QLD State Squads upon ratification by the Equestrian Queensland Board. 

2024 Eventing Queensland Squads Application

2024 Eventing Queensland Squad Criteria

Selection Appeals - Special Consideration

2024 Eventing Queensland Elite Squad

Andrew Cooper and Sharvalley Thunder
Andrew Cooper and Pepper Jack
Andrew Cooper and Hey Arnold
Andrew Cooper and Omega Star 
Ella Smith and Jaybee Altimate
Gemma Oleary and Arnage Porshe
Saskia Hind and Trojan Warrior
Bella Anthony and Lagoes Choice
Justine Streater and Quintina IMP

2024 Eventing Queensland Futures Squad

Amilia Schooley and Sandhills Stella
Andrew Cooper and Ocean Eight
Caitlin Ward and Chardale Jett
Dean Morris and Cil Dara Diaz
Dean Morris and Sandhills Cristiano
Emma Sullivan and Knight Thyme
Emma Sullivan and Thymes Up
Georgia Rohde and Sweet Couture 
Georgia Rohde and Cassio Xtreme 
Karen Morgan and Crestfield Confidential
Kate Irvine and Codak Xtreme
Madison Simpson and Tiraumea Coachella

2024 Cross Country App Eventing Queensland Youth Squad

Aimee Wood and Ruling Heart
Aimee Wood Cassage S
Amiteal Smith and Ottaba Moonshine
Ashlee Lowe and Montezuma 
Ashlee Lowe and Jackpot Jimmy
Billie Lowson and Take the Mickey
Claudia Wyatt and Bradyvale Illusion
Fred Reeve-Johnson and Sails at Sunset
Grace Anthony and Montalto II
Jemima Southwood and Asham Fireman
Lily Mee and Hawkesbay Bentley 
Pippa Lowson and Mallory Square
Sienna Pelto and Tomfoolery R
Sofia Anthony and Quantico
Sophie Nichols and Booroodabin Galaxy 
Summer Jacob and Calveston Prince Elliot
Zara Wyatt and Lincolnfield Latte

2024 Sponsors



Previous Squads:

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019  2018   2017