Dressage Queensland Squads

Thank you to our valued squad sponsors Saddlefitter – sponsor of the Dressage Qld FEI and Performance Squads, Arnage Warmbloods – sponsor of the Dressage Qld Young Rider Squad, and Saddleworld Ipswich – sponsor of the Dressage Qld Talent Recognition Squad.

2019 High Performance Manager: Kim Tenkate

Senior Squad Clinic Subsidy Application

 In accordance with Equestrian Qld’s Sport and Squad Selection and Selectors Policy, Dressage Qld would like to advise members of the following squads for 2019 .

2019 DQ The Saddlefitter FEI Squad 

Emma Flavelle-Watts Cabaret C
Gary Lung GB Winchester
Ricky MacMillan Diamond Dreamer TLF
Victoria Welch Kalahari

2019 DQ The Saddlefitter Performance Squad 

Anita Barton Jaybee Jaffa
Danielle Keogh Welfadon
Eliza Cullen Dobria deJeu
Elizabeth Owens Revelwood Starlite
Harvey Besley Derreen Rock n Rolla
Jemma Heran Hedelunds Mefisto
Jenny Gehrke Senator Nymphenburg
Julie Bland Jordan
Nicole Tough Ferragamo
Paula Price True Sensation
Victoria Welch Bellagio 11

2019 DQ Saddleworld Ipswich Talent Recognition Squad 

Ashleigh Urban Quarterbella K
Emma Flavelle San Fama
Nicole Tough Regalo
Sarai Cottrell Cirocco

2019 DQ Regional Talent Recognition Squad 

Claire Wallace Lincoln Lord Astor
Claire Wallace Why Waltz Furst Dance
Leah McLellan Stockie Stella
Margot Warnett Don Spirit
Pamela Kingwell Remi Lolita
Pamela Kingwell Why Waltz Hot Shot
Sally Kirkwood Bloomfield Furstinus

 Follow the 2019 Arnage Warmbloods Young Rider squad on facebook: www.facebook.com/QLDYR

Things We Hope To Achieve For Queensland Young Riders

  • To improve horse and riders well being, safety and education.
  • Help to produce well balanced and considerate competitors.
  • Queensland Young Rider Squad members to set an example in the industry to their peers.
  • To open pathways from grass roots riders through to International representation by fostering individual talent through a number of programs.

2019 DQ Arnage Warmbloods Young Riders Squad 

Alistair Schramm Zero Degrees
Charlotte Adamson Castlebrook Brenin Jude
Daisy Fielding Fairbanks Davinci
Danielle McMahon Remi Lauries Joy
Elloise Devlin Brimstone Florente
Elloise Devlin Brimstone Anakiwa
Holly Wickham Kinnordy Gyron
Hope Beerling Remi Downunder
Lucinda Peacey Northern Vestall
Lucy Alati CPJ His Lordship
Mackenzie Boundy BZ Fortune Cookie 

Previous Squads: