NEWS > Interschools
Posted by Equestrian Queensland on 24/04/2020.

Introducing the 2020 IQ Committee

The Interschool Queensland Committee have appointed their committee positions for 2020:

Chair- Clinton Peters
Vice Chair- Anna Starosta
Secretary – Claire Power
Events Secretary- Deborah Lockhart
Treasurer- Rosie Turnbull
Showjumping Convenor- Kirsten Riordan
Show Horse Convenor- Megan Drynan
Eventing/CT Convenor- Lisa Rink

The IQ Committee have accepted an EOI from Kirstie Ferguson, who will be joining the IQ Committee in the role of Dressage Convenor.

Interschool Queensland would like to thank outgoing committee members Monique Searle (Eventing/CT convenor), Sue Sampson (Dressage Convenor) and Susan Donald (Secretary). They have all made extremely valuable contributions to interschool during their time on the IQ committee.

All contact details have been updated on the EQ website.

Other Top News